Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Panama Public Schools



Ajax Loading Image


Panama Public Schools

Our current school board members are:

Gary Hoffman

Heath Bates

Debby Clark

Nancy Ellis

Tommy Caldwell

Our Regular Board Meeting will be held on March 6, 2023. Click Here to download the Regular Board Meeting agenda when the agenda is posted. A Special Board Meeting will be held March 22, 2023 at 12:00 pm. Click Here to download the agenda.